What Are BMO Harris Bank Hours?

BMO Harris Bank is a Chicago based financial company that provides banking services. To know CIBC Bank operating hours, click this link.

What Time Does BMO Harris Close & Open?

BMO Harris Bank typically opens at 10 a.m. and closes at 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. Saturday hours are from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., and Sunday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Bear in mind that these hours vary in different locations.

Advertisement

Is BMO Harris Open on Saturday & Sunday?

Some branches open at 9:30 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, while on Sunday, they open from 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. These hours may change during certain national holidays and special events.

Advertisement

BMO Harris Bank Hours

Days Open/Closing
Monday 10 AM – 6 PM
Tuesday 10 AM – 6 PM
Wednesday 10 AM – 6 PM
Thursday 10 AM – 6 PM
Friday 10 AM – 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday 11 AM – 6 PM

BMO Harris Bank Holidays 2021

BMO Harris Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Please bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please note that BMO Harris Bank will not be closed on holidays that are not listed below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed