What Are Bremer Bank Hours of Operation?

Bremer Bank is a subsidiary of the Bremer Financial Corporation. It is a bank holding company that is headquartered in St. Paul, Minnesota. It was founded in 1943 by Otto Bremer. You might also find Great Western Bank hours very interesting.

What Time Does Bremer Bank Close & Open?

Most Bremer Bank branches open at 8:30 a.m. and close at 5:00 p.m. on weekdays (Monday to Friday). Some locations also open from 9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m. Please keep in mind the the operating hours of Bremer Bank vary by location.

Advertisement

Is Bremer Bank Open on Saturday & Sunday?

Some Bremer Bank locations are open on Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. It is usually closed on Sunday. Please note that just a handful of branches are open on Saturday. Also, the aforementioned hours may change on certain holidays.

Advertisement

Bremer Bank Hours

Days Open/Close
Monday 8:30 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM – 5 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM – 5 PM
Friday 8:30 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 12 PM
Sunday Closed

Bremer Bank Holidays 2021

Bremer Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Keep in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please be aware that Bremer Bank will remain open on holidays that are not listed in the table below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed