What Are East West Bank Hours?

East West Bank is the principal subsidiary of East West Bancorp, Inc. The bank was founded in Los Angeles, California in 1973. It is the largest Independent bank headquartered in Southern California, United States. You can also check out the hours for Synovus Bank here.

What Time Does East West Bank Open & Close?

Typically, East West Bank hours for weekdays are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Also, there are certain locations that operate from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. and 5 p.m. Please keep in mind that these hours vary in individual location.

Advertisement

Is East West Bank Open on Saturday and Sunday?

On weekends (Saturday & Sunday), East West Bank opens at 10 a.m. and closes at 12 p.m. There are also certain locations that close at 3 p.m. It is important to note that there are some national holidays in which the bank will be closed.

Advertisement

East West Bank Hours

Days Open/Close
Monday 9 AM – 4 PM
Tuesday 9 AM – 4 PM
Wednesday 9 AM – 4 PM
Thursday 9 AM – 4 PM
Friday 9 AM – 4 PM
Saturday 10 AM – 1 PM
Sunday 10 AM – 1 PM

East West Bank Holidays 2021

East West Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Keep in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Also, be aware that East West Bank will remain open on holidays that are not listed in the table below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed