What Time Does Hooters Close & Open?

Hooters opening and closing time is usually between morning and late evening. Most locations open around 11 a.m. and close around midnight. Before we consider more details, keep in mind that Hooters hours may vary from one restaurant to another. Although majority of the locations open and close under the hours we will discuss below.

What Time Does Hooters Close & Open?

Most Hooters restaurant locations open at 11 a.m. and close at 12 am, Monday through Saturday. The operating hours for Sunday are from 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. Please keep in mind that Hooters hours may depend on individual restaurant location. You might find some locations operating under slightly different hours on weekdays.

Advertisement

Is Hooters Open on Saturday and Sunday?

Hooters restaurant opens on Saturday at 11 am and closes at 12 am. Sunday hours are from 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. Bear in mind that Hooters weekend hours may also depend on individual location. However, most restaurants follow the schedules above. Additionally, on certain national holidays, Hooters may open and close under reduced hours.

Advertisement

Hooters Hours

Days Opening and Closing Time
Monday 11 AM – 12 AM
Tuesday 11 AM – 12 AM
Wednesday 11 AM – 12 AM
Thursday 11 AM – 12 AM
Friday 11 AM – 12 AM
Saturday 11 AM – 12 AM
Sunday 11 AM – 11 PM

Hooters Holidays 2021

Hooters will open on all the national holidays provided in the table below. Keep in mind that on some of these holidays, Hooters may operate under reduced hours.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Jan 1 Wednesday Regular Hours
Martin Luther King Day Jan 18 Monday Regular Hours
Presidents’ Day Feb 15 Monday Regular Hours
Good Friday April 2 Friday Regular Hours
Easter April 4 Sunday Regular Hours
Memorial Day May 31 Monday Regular Hours
Independence Day Jul 4 Sunday Regular Hours
Labor Day May 1 Saturday Regular Hours
Columbus Day Oct 11 Monday Regular Hours
Veterans Day Nov 11 Thursday Regular Hours
Day Before Thanksgiving Nov 24 Wednesday Regular Hours
Thanksgiving Nov 25 Thursday Regular Hours
Black Friday Nov 26 Friday Regular Hours
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Friday Regular Hours
Christmas Day Dec 25 Saturday Regular Hours
Day After Christmas Dec 26 Sunday Regular Hours
New Year’s Eve Dec 31 Friday Regular Hours