What Are Huntington Bank Hours?

Huntington bank is a subsidiary of Huntington Bancshares Incorporated. The company was founded by P.W. Huntington in 1866. Check out Woodforest Bank hours for weekdays and weekends.

What Time Does Huntington Bank Close & Open?

Huntington Bank typically opens at 9 a.m. and closes at 4 p.m., Monday through Thursday. Friday hours are from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. On Saturday the bank opens from 9 a.m. till 1 p.m., and it is closed on Sunday. These hours vary by location.

Advertisement

Is Huntington Bank Open on Saturday & Sunday?

Most Huntington locations are closed on weekends. However, there are some branches that open from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Saturday. The bank keeps its doors closed on Sunday. Keep in mind that these hours may be adjusted on some national holidays.

Advertisement

Huntington Bank Hours Today

Days Opens Closes
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

Huntington Bank Holidays 2021

Huntington Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Please bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please note that Huntington Bank will not be closed on holidays that are not listed below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed