What Are People’s United Bank Hours?

People’s United Bank is a subsidiary of People’s United Financial, Inc., an American bank holding company. It is headquartered in Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States. Also check out Associated Bank hours here.

What Time Does People’s United Bank Open & Close?

People’s United Bank hours for weekdays are from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Friday hours typically start from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Please keep in mind that the operating time of People’s United vary in individual location.

Advertisement

Is People’s United Bank Open on Saturday & Sunday?

On weekend (Saturday and Sunday), majority of the bank’s locations are closed. However, a handful of branches open at 9:00 a.m. and close at 12:00 p.m. on Saturday. Please be aware that there are some national holidays that this bank will not open.

Advertisement

People’s United Bank Hours

Days Open/Close
Monday 9 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Thursday 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 12 PM
Sunday Closed

People’s United Bank Holidays

People’s United Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please note that People’s United will remain open on holidays that are not listed in the table below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed