What Are SunTrust Bank Hours?

SunTrust Bank was the largest subsidiary of SunTrust Bank, Inc. It is headquartered in Atlanta, where it was founded in 1891. You might also want to check out BMO Harris Bank hours for weekdays.

What Time Does SunTrust Bank Close & Open?

SunTrust Bank opens at 9:00 a.m. and closes at 5:00 p.m., Monday through Thursday. Friday hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. On Saturday, some locations open at 9 a.m. and close at 12 p.m. The bank stays closed on Sunday. Note that these hours vary by location.

Advertisement

Is SunTrust Bank Open on Saturday & Sunday?

On Saturday, the bank opens at 9:00 a.m. and closes at 12 p.m. It is closed on Sunday. Customers should note that these hours may change during some holidays and special events.

Advertisement

SunTrust Bank Hours

Days Open & Close
Monday 9 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Thursday 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 12 PM
Sunday Closed

SunTrust Bank Holidays 2021

SunTrust Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Please bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please note that SunTrust Bank will not be closed on holidays that are not listed below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed