What Are 1st Source Bank Hours?

1st Source was founded in 1863, and it is headquartered in South Bend, Indiana. It is a financial services company that operates over 81 branch locations in Indiana and Michigan. You might also like Regions Bank hours.

What Time Does 1st Source Bank Open & Close?

1st Source Bank hours for weekdays are usually from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. There are also some branches that close at 7:00 p.m. Please bear in mind that the operating time of 1st Source may vary in different locations.

Advertisement

Is 1st Source Bank Open on Saturday and Sunday?

Most 1st Source locations are closed on weekends. However, there are some branches that open from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on Saturday and 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. on Sunday. Please keep in mind that there are certain holidays that may lead to closure.

Advertisement

1st Source Bank Hours

Days Open/Close
Monday 9 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Thursday 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday 9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 12 PM
Sunday 11 AM – 3 PM

1st Source Bank Holidays 2021

1st Source Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Please bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Also, note that 1st Source Bank will remain open on holidays that are not listed below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed

Leave a Comment