What Are Bank of Hawaii Hours?

Bank of Hawaii is a regional commercial bank headquartered in Honolulu, Hawaii. It was founded in 1897, and largely owned by residents of the state. Here is also Commerce Bank hours.

What Time Does Bank of Hawaii Open & Close?

Bank of Hawaii hours for Monday to Thursday are from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. On Friday, it opens at 8:30 a.m. and closes at 6:00 p.m. Please be aware the the operating time of Bank of Hawaii may vary in individual location.

Advertisement

Is Bank of Hawaii Open on Saturday and Sunday?

Yes, Bank of Hawaii is open on weekends (Saturday & Sunday). It opens from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 PM. Keep in mind that these hours also vary in different locations. Also, there are certain national holidays that this bank will not open.

Advertisement

Bank of Hawaii Hours

Days Open/Close
Monday 8:30 AM – 4 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM – 4 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM – 4 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM – 4 PM
Friday 8:30 AM – 6 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 1 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM – 1 PM

Bank of Hawaii Holidays 2021

Bank of Hawaii will be closed on the days listed below. Keep in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Also, be aware that Bank of Hawaii will remain open on holidays that are not listed in the table below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed

Leave a Comment