What Are Fulton Bank Hours of Operation?

Fulton Financial Corporation is a regional financial holding services company that is headquartered in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. You could also check out WesBanco opening hours for normal days and weekends.

What Time Does Fulton Bank Close & Open?

Fulton Bank opens at 10:00 a.m. and closes at 4:00 p.m., Monday to Friday. Saturday hours are from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., it keeps its doors closed on Sunday. Please note that Fulton hours vary in different locations.

Advertisement

Is Fulton Bank Open on Saturday & Sunday?

Most Fulton Bank branches are usually closed on weekend (Saturday & Sunday). But some locations opens from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on Saturday. Please note that all branches will be closed on certain national holidays.

Advertisement

Fulton Bank Hours

Days Open/Close
Monday 10 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday 10 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday 10 AM – 5 PM
Thursday 10 AM – 7 PM
Friday 10 AM – 7 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 4 PM
Sunday Closed

Fulton Bank Holidays 2021

Fulton Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Please bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please note that Fulton Bank will remain open on holidays that are not listed below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed