What Are Regions Bank Hours?

Regions bank offers variety of financial services such as deposit, online financial facilities, mortgage services and so forth. You can also check out PNC Bank hours here.

Advertisement

What Time Does Regions Bank Close & Open?

Regions bank opens at 9 a.m. and closes at 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. Saturday hours are usually from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. or 2 p.m. depending on the location, and it is usually closed on Sunday. Keep in mind that these hours vary by location.

Advertisement

Regions Bank Hours

Days Opens Closes
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED

Is Regions Bank Open on Saturday & Sunday?

Some Regions Bank locations open from 9 AM to 12 PM on Saturday, while the bank usually keep its doors closed on Sunday. These hours are likely to change during certain special events and holidays.

Advertisement

Regions Bank Holidays 2021

Regions Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Please bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please note that Regions Bank will not be closed on holidays that are not listed below.

New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed