What Are South State Bank Hours?

South State Bank was founded in January 1, 1934, and headquartered in Columbia, South Carolina. Also, check out Bank of Hawaii hours for weekdays & weekends.

What Time Does South State Bank Open & Close?

South State Bank hours for weekdays are typically from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. There are certain locations that also operate from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Please keep in mind that the opening and closing time of South State vary in different locations.

Advertisement

Is South State Bank Open on Saturday and Sunday?

You will hardly find branches operating on weekends. However, a few locations open from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on Saturday. Please take note that South State hours are likely going to change on some national holidays and special events.

Advertisement

South State Bank Hours

Days Open/Close
Monday 9 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday 9 AM – 5 PM
Thursday 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday 9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 12 PM
Sunday Closed

South State Bank Holidays

South State Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Also, be aware that South State Bank will remain open on holidays that are not listed in the table below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed