What Are Woodforest Bank Hours?

Wood Forest National Bank is a financial establishment that offers full-banking services to people in the United States. You might also want to check out First Convenience Bank hours for normal days.

What Time Does Woodforest Close & Open?

Woodforest Bank opens at 10 a.m. and closes at 6 p.m., Monday to Wednesday. Thursday and Friday hours are from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Saturday hours are 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., and Sunday 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. These hours vary in different locations.

Advertisement

Is Woodforest Open on Saturday & Sunday?

Some Woodforest locations open at 10 a.m. and close at 4 p.m. on Saturday, and on Sunday from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. The aforementioned hours are likely to change on certain national holidays and special events.

Advertisement

Woodforest Bank Hours Today

Days Opens Closes
Monday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 12pm 4pm (some branches)

Woodforest Holidays 2021

Woodforest Bank will be closed on the days listed below. Please bear in mind that these are not the actual holidays but the day the bank observes the holiday. Please note that Woodforest Bank will not be closed on holidays that are not listed below.

Advertisement
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday Jan 20 Closed
President’s Day Monday Feb 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday Sep 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Closed